Faculty and Staff

  • Ibrahim Elsawy, Ph.D.

    Associate Professor and Executive Director
    Prillaman Health Sciences
    Room 4213
    ielsawy@kennesaw.edu
    • Aina Masud

      Administrative Associate
      Prillaman Health Sciences
      Room 4215
      470-578-2283
      qmasud@kennesaw.edu

      • Michael Aldrich, M.S.Ed.

        Career Advisor
        Prillaman Health Sciences
        Room 4221
        maldric1@kennesaw.edu

        • Nadine Friedly

          Academic and Career Advisor
          Prillaman Health Sciences
          Room 4106
          nswiersk@kennesaw.edu

          • Susan Kizer, Ed.S.

            Academic Transition Advisor
            Prillaman Health Sciences
            Room 4219
            skizer@kennesaw.edu
            • Beverly Maddox, Ed.D.

              Academy Research and Grant Development Coordinator
              Prillaman Health Sciences
              Room 4104
              bmaddox5@kennesaw.edu
              • Katherine Rigsby, MPA

                Operations Coordinator
                Prillaman Health Sciences
                Room 4215
                krigsby1@kennesaw.edu 
                • Jill Sloan, M.Ed.

                  Consultant
                  Prillaman Health Sciences
                  Room 4218
                  jsloan6@kennesaw.edu
                  • Richard L. Sowell, Ph.D., RN, FAAN

                    Research and Project Development Director
                    Prillaman Health Sciences
                    Room 4211
                    rsowell@kennesaw.edu
                    • Myles Thomas

                      Advocacy and Public Relations Assistant
                      Prillaman Health Sciences
                      Room 4202
                      mthom141@kennesaw.edu 
                      • Karla Wade, Ph.D.

                        Career Transition Advisor
                        Prillaman Health Sciences
                        Room 4218
                        kwade20@kennesaw.edu
                        • Sarah Wyatt

                          Academic and Social Advisor 
                          Prillaman Health Sciences
                          Room 4217
                          swyatt22@kennesaw.edu 

                           

                          ©