Faculty and Staff

Administration

Name
Position
  • Kandice Porter

    Kandice Porter Chair

    porterPosition:
    Chair

    Phone: (470) 578-6216
    Email: kporte21@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3014


     PhD
  • Julie Tims

    Julie Tims Manager/Supervisor IV

    dupuisPosition:
    Manager/Supervisor IV

    Phone: (470) 578-6216
    Email: jdupuis@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3013


     

Faculty

Name
Position
  • Charity Bryan

    Charity Bryan Associate Professor

    bryanPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-4937
    Email: cbryan4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: House 3203 - 116


    PhD
  • Brian Culp

    Brian Culp Associate Professor

    culpPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7598
    Email: bculp1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3052


    PhD
  • Mari-Amanda Dyal

    Mari-Amanda Dyal Assistant Professor

    dyalPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6216
    Email: mdyal2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3003


    PhD
  • Monica Gerda

    Monica Gerda Lecturer

    gerdaPosition:
    Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-4760
    Email: mgerda@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3049


     
  • Bernard Goldfine

    Bernard Goldfine Professor

    goldfinePosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-3384
    Email: bgoldfin@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3044


    PhD
  • Michael Hales

    Michael Hales Assistant Professor

    halesPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6359
    Email: mhales@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3054


    PhD
  • Amy Howton

    Amy Howton Associate Professor

    howtonPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-4402
    Email: ahowton@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3009


    MFA
  • Ping Hu Johnson

    Ping Hu Johnson Professor

    pingPosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-3149
    Email: pjohnso2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3017


    PhD
  • Mia Oberlton

    Mia Oberlton Lecturer and WELL 1000 Coordinator

    mia oberltonPosition:
    Lecturer and WELL 1000 Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-6991
    Email: moberlto@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3048


    EdD
  • Jane Petrillo

    Jane Petrillo Associate Professor

    petrilloPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6416
    Email: jpetrill@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3020


    EdD
  • Virginia Rendini

    Virginia Rendini Senior Lecturer

    rendiniPosition:
    Senior Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-6929
    Email: vrendini@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3050


    MA
  • Lori Scheck

    Lori Scheck Senior Lecturer

    scheckPosition:
    Senior Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-2607
    Email: lscheck@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3043


    MS
  • Andrew Smith

    Andrew Smith Clinical Assistant Professor

    smithPosition:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2196
    Email: asmit242@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3053


    MEd
  • Peter St. Pierre

    Peter St. Pierre Associate Professor

    pierrePosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6775
    Email: pstpierr@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3045


    PhD
  • Erin Weger

    Erin Weger Instructor

    wegerPosition:
    Instructor

    Phone: (470) 578-6454
    Email: eweger@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3038


     
  • Susan Whitlock

    Susan Whitlock Assistant Professor and Coaching Minor Coordinator

    whitlockPosition:
    Assistant Professor and Coaching Minor Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-6622
    Email: suwhitlo@kennesaw.edu
    Location: CC 3047


    MEd

 

 

©