Faculty and Staff

Administration

Name
Position
  • Yvonne Eaves

    Yvonne Eaves Director

    eavesPosition:
    Director

    Phone: (470) 578-6061
    Email: yeaves@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3017


     
  • Rebecca Shabo

    Rebecca Shabo Interim Associate Director of Undergraduate Nursing

    shaboPosition:
    Interim Associate Director of Undergraduate Nursing

    Phone: (470) 578-2642
    Email: rshabo@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3029


     
  • Cynthia Elery

    Cynthia Elery Office Manager

    cynthiaPosition:
    Office Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-3080
    Email: celery@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3015


     
  • Lillian Valdez

    Lillian Valdez Administrative Specialist V

    Position:
    Administrative Specialist V

    Phone: (470) 578-3212
    Email: lvaldez2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3018


     
  • Jeannette Clarke

    Jeannette Clarke Administrative Specialist III

    Position:
    Administrative Specialist III

    Phone: (470) 578-2890
    Email: jclar276@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3004


     
  • Lisa Longeiret

    Lisa Longeiret Administrative Associate II

    lisaPosition:
    Administrative Associate II

    Phone: (470) 578-6093
    Email: llongeir@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3016


     
  • Lindsey McKenzie

    Lindsey McKenzie Administrative Associate I

    lmacPosition:
    Administrative Associate I

    Phone: (470) 578-3230
    Email: lmckenz9@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3022


     
  • Jennifer Dawkins

    Jennifer Dawkins Academic Associate II

    dawkinsPosition:
    Academic Associate II

    Phone: (470) 578-2163
    Email: jdawki13@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3020


     
  • Daniel Monroe

    Daniel Monroe Simulation Support Professional

    Position:
    Simulation Support Professional

    Phone: (470) 578-6061
    Email: dmonro14@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3102


     

Faculty 

Name
Position
  • Janeen Amason

    Janeen Amason Assistant Professor

    janeenPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2162
    Email: jamason1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3132


    PhD
  • Nancy Ballard

    Nancy Ballard Assistant Professor

    ballardPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6993
    Email: nballard@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3114


    PhD, RN, NEA-BC
  • Diana Baughman

    Diana Baughman Clinical Assistant Professor

    dianaPosition:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6937
    Email: dmb3005@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 2211


    MSN
  • Barbara Blake

    Barbara Blake Professor

    blakePosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6385
    Email: bblake@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3007


    PhD
  • Jane Brannan

    Jane Brannan Assistant Professor

    brannanPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6066
    Email: jbrannan@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3009


    EdD, RN, CNE
  • Marie Bremner

    Marie Bremner Professor

    bremnerPosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6337
    Email: mbremner@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3011


    PhD, RN, AHN-BC, HWNC-BC
  • Donna Chambers

    Donna Chambers Clinical Assistant Professor

    chambersPosition:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6936
    Email: dchamber@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3026


    MSN
  • Alexandra Duke

    Alexandra Duke Instructor

    finchPosition:
    Instructor

    Phone: (470) 578-6938
    Email: afinch4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3127


     
  • Jessica Ellis

    Jessica Ellis Clinical Associate Professor

    ellisPosition:
    Clinical Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6939
    Email: jellis76@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3126


    MSN
  • Christie Emerson

    Christie Emerson Clinical Assistant Professor

    emersonPosition:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6071
    Email: cemerson@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3108


    MSN
  • Karen Fegely

    Karen Fegely Clincal Assistant Professor

    fegelyPosition:
    Clincal Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-3905
    Email: kfegely@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3135


     
  • Janice Flynn

    Janice Flynn Professor

    flynnPosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-3213
    Email: jflynn@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3112


    PhD
  • Alexander Giles

    Alexander Giles Clinical Assistant Professor

    gilesPosition:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6988
    Email: alg7200@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3023


    MSN
  • Judith Hold

    Judith Hold Assistant Professor

    holdPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2965
    Email: jhold@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3003


    EdD
  • Carol Sue Holtz

    Carol Sue Holtz Professor

    holtzPosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6184
    Email: choltz@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3033


    PhD
  • Diane Keen

    Diane Keen Clinical Assistant Professor

    keenPosition:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2396
    Email: dkeen2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3138


    MSN
  • Deborah King

    Deborah King Clinical Assistant Professor

    Position:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2398
    Email: dking4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3035


    MSN, APRN, FNP-C, PPCNP-BC
  • Mary Maguire

    Mary Maguire Simulation Coordinator

    maguirePosition:
    Simulation Coordinator

    Phone: (470) 578-6301
    Email: mmaguir5@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 2233


    DNS
  • Leslie Miner

    Leslie Miner Lecturer

    minerPosition:
    Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-2061
    Email: lminer3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3136


    MSN
  • Rachel Myers

    Rachel Myers Associate Professor

    myersPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2427
    Email: rmyers23@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3005


    PhD
  • Pauline Nelson

    Pauline Nelson Lecturer

    nelsonPosition:
    Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-6065
    Email: pnelso10@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3142


    MSN
  • Pamela Ograbisz

    Pamela Ograbisz Clinical Assistant Professor

    ograPosition:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7969
    Email: pograbis@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3140


    MSN
  • Camille Payne

    Camille Payne Professor

    paynePosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2035
    Email: lpayne3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3021


    PhD
  • Amy Roach

    Amy Roach Clinical Assistant Professor

    roachPosition:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6173
    Email: aroach19@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3130


    MSN
  • Jennifer Solohub

    Jennifer Solohub Clinical Assistant Professor

    solohubPosition:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6061
    Email: jss2106@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3102


     
  • Richard Sowell

    Richard Sowell Professor

    sowPosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6062
    Email: rsowell@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3027


    PhD
  • Johnathan Steppe

    Johnathan Steppe Clinical Assistant Professor

    steppePosition:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6992
    Email: jds8853@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3116


    MSN
  • Linda Sutton

    Linda Sutton Clinical Assistant Professor

    suttonPosition:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6671
    Email: lsutton7@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3137


     
  • Mary Thrash

    Mary Thrash Clinical Assistant Professor

    thrashPosition:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-3361
    Email: mwhite99@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3134


    DNP
  • Lynn Varagona

    Lynn Varagona Assistant Professor

    varagonaPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6061
    Email: lvaragon@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3118


    PhD
  • Doreen Wagner

    Doreen Wagner Associate Professor

    wagnerPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-3512
    Email: dwagne18@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3122


    PhD
  • Mary Anne White

    Mary Anne White Professor

    whitePosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6067
    Email: awhite@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3019


    PhD
  • Cheryl Yarde

    Cheryl Yarde Clinical Assistant Professor

    yardePosition:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6545
    Email: cyarde@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3120


    MSN
  • Marcella Ziegler

    Marcella Ziegler Clinical Assistant Professor

    pennyPosition:
    Clinical Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2164
    Email: mziegle1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 2213


    MSN
  • Mary de Chesnay

    Mary de Chesnay Professor

    Position:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7707
    Email: mdechesn@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3143


    PhD


 

©