Office of the Dean Staff

Name
Position
  • Monica Swahn

    Monica Swahn Dean

    Monica SwahnPosition:
    Dean

    Phone: (470) 578-6962
    Email: mswahn@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4103


     
  • Mark Geil

    Mark Geil Interim Associate Dean for Researchand Professor of Exercise Science

    Dr. Mark Geil Position:
    Interim Associate Dean for Researchand Professor of Exercise Science

    Phone: (470) 578-4805
    Email: mgeil@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4105


     
  • Kandice Porter

    Kandice Porter Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairsand Professor of Health Promotion and Physical Education

    Dr. Kandice PorterPosition:
    Interim Associate Dean of Academic Affairsand Professor of Health Promotion and Physical Education

    Phone: (470) 578-6556
    Email: kporte21@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4107


     
  • Susan Dyess

    Susan Dyess Associate Dean

    Susan DyessPosition:
    Associate Dean

    Phone: (470) 578-4786
    Email: sdyess@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3017


    Curriculum Vitae
  • Monica Nandan

    Monica Nandan Director of Strategic Partnerships and Social Impact and Professor of Social Work and Human Services

    Monica NandanPosition:
    Director of Strategic Partnerships and Social Impact and Professor of Social Work and Human Services

    Phone: (470) 578-6630
    Email: mnandan@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3319


     
  • Karen Vickers

    Karen Vickers Senior Business Operations Manager

    Karen VickersPosition:
    Senior Business Operations Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-7979
    Email: kvicker4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4109


     
  • Vickie Moody

    Vickie Moody Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean

    moodyPosition:
    Executive Administrative Assistant to the Dean

    Phone: (470) 578-6565
    Email: vmoody4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4111


     
  • Amanda Curley

    Amanda Curley Office Manager

    Position:
    Office Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-6408
    Email: acurley@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3015


     
©