Meet the Team

Name
Position
  • Brittney Jones

    Brittney Jones Director

    brittney jonesPosition:
    Director

    Phone: (470) 578-4925
    Email: bjone313@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 1013


     
  • Oksana Flores

    Oksana Flores Office Manager

    oksana floresPosition:
    Office Manager

    Phone: (470) 578-3502
    Email: oflores1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 1005


     
  • Chaunty Bonaparte Foster

    Chaunty Bonaparte Foster Senior Academic Advisor

    chaunty bonapartePosition:
    Senior Academic Advisor

    Phone: (470) 578-2881
    Email: cbonapar@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 1011


     
  • Ansley Rowan

    Ansley Rowan Senior Academic Advisor

    Ansley Rowan Academic AdvisorPosition:
    Senior Academic Advisor

    Phone: (470) 578-2166
    Email: arowan9@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 1015


     
  • Jaclyn Buice

    Jaclyn Buice Senior Transfer Specialist

    Jaclyn BuicePosition:
    Senior Transfer Specialist

    Phone: (470) 578-6544
    Email: jrb4358@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 1007


     
  • Juan Smith

    Juan Smith Graduation Coach

    juan-smithPosition:
    Graduation Coach

    Phone: (470) 578-7975
    Email: jsmi1495@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 1022B


     
  • Jason Krogh

    Jason Krogh Academic Advisor

    Jason KroghPosition:
    Academic Advisor

    Phone: (470) 578-2732
    Email: jkrogh1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 1010


     
  • Jason Lerner

    Jason Lerner Academic Advisor

    Jason LernerPosition:
    Academic Advisor

    Phone: (470) 578-6116
    Email: mlerner@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 1008


     
  • Kamor Yussuf

    Kamor Yussuf Academic Advisor

    Kamor Yussuf Accademic AdvisorPosition:
    Academic Advisor

    Phone: (470) 578-2033
    Email: kyussuf@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 1009


     
  • Rebecca Adams

    Rebecca Adams Academic Advisor

    rebecca adamsPosition:
    Academic Advisor

    Phone: (470) 578-6358
    Email: radam108@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 1005


     
  • Rae Staub

    Rae Staub Academic Advisor

    Rae StaubPosition:
    Academic Advisor

    Phone: (470) 578-2333
    Email: estaub@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 1012


     

Career and Internship Advisor

Name
Position
©