Faculty and Staff

Administration

Name
Position
  • Mark Geil

    Mark Geil Chair

    geilPosition:
    Chair

    Phone: (470) 578-4805
    Email: mgeil@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4223


     
  • Tiffany Esmat

    Tiffany Esmat Assistant Chair

    esmatPosition:
    Assistant Chair

    Phone: (470) 578-2652
    Email: tesmat@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4019


     
  • Michele Hogge

    Michele Hogge Manager IV

    hoggePosition:
    Manager IV

    Phone: (470) 578-2412
    Email: mhogge@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4025


     
  • Kimberly Fox

    Kimberly Fox Administrative Associate I

    foxPosition:
    Administrative Associate I

    Phone: (470) 578-7600
    Email: kfox13@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4020


     

Faculty

Name
Position
  • Christopher Brown

    Christopher Brown Assistant Professor

    brownPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2780
    Email: cbrow307@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4231


     
  • Robert Buresh

    Robert Buresh Associate Professor

    bureshPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6488
    Email: rburesh@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4017


     
  • Jimmy Calloway

    Jimmy Calloway Professor

    callowayPosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6217
    Email: jcallow3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4223


     
  • Lola Campbell

    Lola Campbell Senior Lecturer

    campbellPosition:
    Senior Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-6358
    Email: lcampb33@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4222B


     
  • Kyu-soo Chung

    Kyu-soo Chung Assistant Professor

    kyuPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-4272
    Email: kchung2@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4222B


     
  • Yuri Feito

    Yuri Feito Associate Professor

    feitoPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7764
    Email: yfeito@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4233


    Curriculum Vitae
  • Garrett Hester

    Garrett Hester Assistant Professor

    hesterPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-4267
    Email: ghester4@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4016


    Website
  • Kevin Huet

    Kevin Huet Lecturer

    huetPosition:
    Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-7968
    Email: khuet@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3326


     
  • Katherine Ingram

    Katherine Ingram Assistant Professor

    ingramPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6891
    Email: kingra14@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4229


     
  • John Johnson

    John Johnson Associate Professor

    jdPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2195
    Email: jjohn235@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4015


    Curriculum Vitae
  • Brian Kliszczewicz

    Brian Kliszczewicz Assistant Professor

    brianPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7967
    Email: bkliszcz@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4013


     
  • Gerald Mangine

    Gerald Mangine Assistant Professor

    manginePosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-3425
    Email: gmangine@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4011


     
  • John McLester

    John McLester Professor

    johnPosition:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6220
    Email: jmcleste@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4005


     
  • Cherilyn McLester

    Cherilyn McLester Associate Professor

    cherilynPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-2651
    Email: cmclest1@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4021


     
  • David Mitchell

    David Mitchell Distinguished Scholar in Gerontology

    mitchellPosition:
    Distinguished Scholar in Gerontology

    Phone: (470) 578-2093
    Email: dmitch37@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4223


    Associate Dean
  • Doris J. Morris

    Doris J. Morris Lecturer

    morrisPosition:
    Lecturer

    Phone: (470) 578-3897
    Email: dmorris3@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 3320


     
  • Joshua Pitts

    Joshua Pitts Assistant Professor

    pittsPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-7846
    Email: jpitts20@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4007


    Curriculum Vitae
  • Laurie Tis

    Laurie Tis Professor

    Position:
    Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-3344
    Email: ltis@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4225


     
  • Trisha VanDusseldorp

    Trisha VanDusseldorp Assistant Professor

    vandorfPosition:
    Assistant Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-4266
    Email: tvanduss@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4018


     
  • Jennifer Willett

    Jennifer Willett Associate Professor

    willetPosition:
    Associate Professor

    Phone: (470) 578-6486
    Email: jbeck@kennesaw.edu
    Location: HS 4009


     

 

©