Dean's Staff

Dean

Associate Deans

  • Dr. Mitchell Collins

    Interim Associate Dean of Data and Infrastructure
    Prillaman Health Sciences, Room 4107
    470-578-2779
    mcollins@kennesaw.edu
    • Dr. David Mitchell

      Associate Dean of Administration
      Prillaman Health Sciences, Room 4101
      470-578-2093
      dmitch37@kennesaw.edu

      Office Staff

      • Christy Deville

        Administrative Associate II
        Prillaman Health Sciences, Room 4111
        470-578-4361
        cld8063@kennesaw.edu
        • Dr. Beverly Maddox

          Director of Research Administration
          Prillaman Health Sciences, Room 4227
          470-578-2399
          bmaddox5@kennesaw.edu
          • Sandy Parr

            Business Operations Professional IV
            Prillaman Health Sciences, Room 4105
            470-578-6782
            sparr@kennesaw.edu
            • Stephanie Vaughn

              Business Operations Professional I
              Prillaman Health Sciences, Room 4113
              470-578-2433
              spoulin@kennesaw.edu

              Support Staff

              Ron Anderson, UITS Events Support Technical Director
              Prillaman Health Sciences, Room 3145
              470-578-7748
              rander51@kennesaw.edu

              Carolyn Lerner, Information and Data Specialist 
              Prillaman Health Sciences, Room 3014
              470-578-6780
              clerner@kennesaw.edu

              Jonathan Maxfield, Webmaster
              Prillaman Health Sciences, Room 3220
              470-578-6068
              jmaxfiel@kennesaw.edu

              Glenn Redd, UITS Support Staff
              Prillaman Health Sciences, Room 3401
              470-578-6999 (Service)
              gredd@kennesaw.edu

              Sana Yasmeen, UITS Support Staff 
              Prillaman Health Sciences, Room 3401
              470-578-6999 (Service)
              syasmeen@kennesaw.edu

              ©